Our Team

Director

Angela Cattle

Angela Cattle

Director Property Management

angela@defineproperty.com.au

0416 287 843

View Profile

Principal

Ross Cattle

Ross Cattle

Principal/Auctioneer

ross@defineproperty.com.au

0410 625 758

View Profile

Personal Assistant

Katie Davies

Katie Davies

Residential Sales & Business Manager

katie@defineproperty.com.au

0427 268 780

View Profile

Property Management

Petrina Currie

Petrina Currie

Senior Property Manager

pm1@defineproperty.com.au

0438 973 233

View Profile

Linda Kircher

Linda Kircher

Client Services Manager

linda@defineproperty.com.au

0431 006 652

View Profile

Sales Representative

Jordan Barden

Jordan Barden

Sales Consultant

jordan@defineproperty.com.au

0422 990 824

View Profile

Grant  Whisker

Grant Whisker

Sales Consultant

grant@defineproperty.com.au

0415 856 575

View Profile

Amanda Morton

Amanda Morton

Sales Consultant

amanda@defineproperty.com.au

0475 846 626

View Profile

Blair Burr

Blair Burr

Commercial Sales & Leasing

blair@defineproperty.com.au

0447 196 598

View Profile

Greg Turnbull

Greg Turnbull

Sales Consultant

greg@defineproperty.com.au

0499 455 574

View Profile

Admin

Rachel Manners

Rachel Manners

Property Manager

pm@defineproperty.com.au

0402702322

View Profile

Mandy Black

Mandy Black

Property Management Assistant

rentals@defineproperty.com.au

View Profile

Cheril Gilmore

Cheril Gilmore

Sales & Administration Assistant

reception@defineproperty.com.au

View Profile

Kyra Hadley

Kyra Hadley

Property Management Assistant

pmadmin@defineproperty.com.au

View Profile